Contacto Correo Web Intranet

Instituto de Ambiente, Hábitat y Energía

Recursos Humanos

Becarios

Nombre

Beca

Correo electrónico

Andreoni, Soledad

Doctoral

sandreoni@mendoza-conicet.gob.ar

Bailey, Jannika

Doctoral

jbailey@mendoza-conicet.gob.ar

Balmaceda, María Emilia

Doctoral

mbalmaceda@mendoza-conicet.gob.ar

Berná Vaccarino, Federico

Doctoral UE

fberna@mendoza-conicet.gob.ar

Castillo, Ana Laura

Doctoral

alcastillo@mendoza-conicet.gob.ar

Colli, María Florencia

Doctoral Conicet

mfcolli@mendoza-conicet.gob.ar

D´Amanzo, Micaela

Doctoral UE

mdamanzo@mendoza-conicet.gob.ar

Flores Asín, Juan Emiliano

Posdoctoral

eflores@mendoza-conicet.gob.ar

Giovino, María Laura

Doctoral Conicet

mlgiovino@mendoza-conicet.gob.ar

Macé de Gastines, Maureen F. L..

Posdoctoral

mdegastines@mendoza-conicet.gob.ar

Martín, José Nicolás

Doctoral

jnmartin@mendoza-conicet.gob.ar

Montiel Zamorano, Gloria Virginia

Doctoral

vmontiel@mendoza-conicet.gob.ar

Piedrahita Gómez, Laura Estefanía

Doctoral

lpiedrahita@mendoza-conicet.gob.ar

Ruiz, Verónica Jimena

Doctoral

vruiz@mendoza-conicet.gob.ar

Sosa, María Belén

Posdoctoral

msosa@mendoza-conicet.gob.ar

Stocco, Susana

Posdoctoral

sstocco@mendoza-conicet.gob.ar

Suárez Gómez, Pablo Abel

Doctoral UE

psuarez@mendoza-conicet.gob.ar




Normal 0 21 false false false ES-AR X-NONE X-NONE /* Style Definitions */ table.MsoNormalTable {mso-style-name:"Tabla normal"; mso-tstyle-rowband-size:0; mso-tstyle-colband-size:0; mso-style-noshow:yes; mso-style-priority:99; mso-style-parent:""; mso-padding-alt:0cm 5.4pt 0cm 5.4pt; mso-para-margin-top:0cm; mso-para-margin-right:0cm; mso-para-margin-bottom:10.0pt; mso-para-margin-left:0cm; line-height:115%; mso-pagination:widow-orphan; font-size:11.0pt; font-family:"Calibri","sans-serif"; mso-ascii-font-family:Calibri; mso-ascii-theme-font:minor-latin; mso-hansi-font-family:Calibri; mso-hansi-theme-font:minor-latin; mso-fareast-language:EN-US;}

Personal de Apoyo

Abraham, Carlos Omar   Técnico cabraham@mendoza-conicet.gob.ar
Betman, Ernesto Simón Profesional Principal ebetman@mendoza-conicet.gob.ar
Bucasta, Rima Alicia Profesional Asistente abucasta@mendoza-conicet.gob.ar
Fernández Llano, Jorge Claudio Profesional Principal jcfllano@mendoza-conicet.gob.ar
Garro, Javier Gustavo Profesional Adjunto jgarro@mendoza-conicet.gob.ar
Mercado, Héctor Raúl Técnico Principal hmercado@mendoza-conicet.gob.ar
Mitchell, Jorge Alberto Profesional Principal jmitchel@mendoza-conicet.gob.ar
Sosa, Roberto Profesional Adjunto sosar@mendoza-conicet.gob.ar

Investigadores

Nombre

Cargo

Correo electrónico

Dra. Alchapar, Noelia

Investigador Asistente

nalchapar@mendoza-conicet.gob.ar

Dra. Balter, Julieta

Investigador Asistente

jbalter@mendoza-conicet.gob.ar

Dr. Barea Paci, Gustavo

Investigador Asistente

gbarea@mendoza-conicet.gov.ar

Arq. Cantón, María Alicia 

Investigadora Independiente

macanton@ mendoza-conicet.gob.ar

Dra. Civit, Bárbara María

Investigadora Adjunta

bcivit@mendoza-conicet.gob.ar

Dra. Correa Cantaloube, Erica

Investigadora Independiente

ecorrea@mendoza-conicet.gob.ar

Dra. Córica, Lorena María

Investigadora Adjunta

lcorica@mendoza-conicet.gob.ar

Dra. Cuitiño, Guadalupe

 Investigadora Asistente

gcuitino@mendoza-conicet.gob.ar

Dr. Esteves Miramont, Alfredo

Investigador Principal

aesteves@mendoza-conicet.gob.ar

Dr. Ferrón, Leandro Martín

Investigador Adjunto

lferron@mendoza-conicet.gob.ar

Dra. Ganem, Carolina

Investigadora Adjunta

cganem@mendoza-conicet.gob.ar

Dra. Lasagno, Cecilia Marta

Investigador Asistente

clasagno@mendoza-conicet.gob.ar

Dra. Martínez, Claudia Fernanda

Investigadora Adjunta

cmartinez@mendoza-conicet.gov.ar

Dra. Mercado, María Victoria

Investigadora Adjunta

mvmercado@mendoza-conicet.gob.ar

Dr-. Monteoliva, Juan Manuel

Investigador Asistente

jmonteoliva@mendoza-conicet.gob.ar

Dra. Pattini, Andrea Elvira

Investigadora Principal

apattini@mendoza-conicet.gob.ar

Dr. Rodríguez, Roberto German

Investigador Asistente

rgrodriguez@mendoza-conicet.gob.ar

Dra. Ruiz, María Angélica

Investigadora Asistente

aruiz@mendoza-conicet.gob.ar

Dra. Villalba, Ayelén

Investigador Asistente

avillalba@mendoza-conicet.gob.ar

Dra. Yamín Garretón, Julieta

Investigador Asistente

jyamin@mendoza-conicet.gob.ar